Statistics
| Branch: | Tag: | Revision:

root / host / AUTHORS.txt @ 2249acd9

History | View | Annotate | Download (807 Bytes)

1
Matt Ettus - matt@ettus.com
2
    USRP1 FPGA code
3
    USRP2/N200 FPGA code
4
    USRP-E100 FPGA code
5

    
6
Josh Blum - josh@ettus.com
7
    driver framework
8
    USRP2/N200 firmware
9
    USRP2/N200 host code
10
    USRP-E100 host code
11
    Basic/LF host code
12
    XCVR2450 host code
13
    RFX Series host code
14

    
15
Jason Abele - jason@ettus.com
16
    RFX Series host code
17
    WBX host code
18
    DBSRX host code
19
    DBSRX2 host code
20

    
21
Eric Blossom - eb@comsec.com
22
    USRP1 firmware
23
    USRP2 firmware
24

    
25
Tom Tsou - ttsou@vt.edu
26
    UHD-USB framework
27
    LIBUSB host code
28
    USRP1 host code
29
    USRP1 firmware
30

    
31
Nick Foster - nick@ettus.com
32
    LIBUSB host code
33
    USRP1 host code
34
    TVRX host code
35
    USRP-N200 firmware
36
    USRP-N200 host code
37

    
38
Philip Balister - philip@opensdr.com
39
    USRP-E100 kernel module
40
    USRP-E100 utilities